Lawyers in Edmonton, Alberta

Kevin B. Lieslar

Address: Suite 1100, The Empire Building, 10080 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Fleming Lieslar
Phone: (780) 660-6499 - 24 hour/day emergency line
Fax: (780) 705-0780
Email: kevin.lieslar@outlook.com
Website:

Joseph Rosselli, QC

Address: 1201 Bell Tower, 10104 – 103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Stephen English

Address: 1100, 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Barr Picard Knisely
Phone: 780-446-8274
Fax:
Email: SEnglish@BPKLaw.ca
Website:

Lee K. Axford

Address: 1 Riverside Drive West, Suite 503, Windsor, Ontario N9A 5K3
Lawyer Firm: Willis Law
Phone: 226-526-9953
Fax: 519-945-5479
Email: laxford@willislawfirm.ca
Website: www.willislawfirm.ca

Michael Chi

Address: 9440 49 St. N.W., Suite 111 Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2M9
Lawyer Firm: Venture Law Group LLP
Phone: 780-450-2929
Fax: 780-462-1672
Email: mchi@venturelaw.ab.ca
Website: venturelaw.ab.ca

Dennis Denis Q.C.

Address: 2500-10155 102 St. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 4G8
Lawyer Firm: McAllister LLP
Phone: 780-420-4329
Fax: 780-425-1222
Email: ddenis@mcallisterllp.com
Website: www.mcallisterllp.com

Evan Duffy

Address: 1700 Enbridge Centre10175 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H3
Lawyer Firm: Parlee McLaws LLP
Phone: 780-423-8556
Fax: 780-423-2870
Email: eduffy@parlee.com
Website: parlee.com