Lawyers in Vancouver, British Columbia

Salima Samnani

Address: 1700-808 Nelson Street, Vancouver, BC
Lawyer Firm: Salima Samnani Law Corporation
Phone: 604-343-4815
Fax: 604-343-4816
Email: salima@samnanilaw.ca
Website:

Andrew J. Robertson

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9131 Ext:
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: arobertson@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Narinder K. Rishi

Address: 6638 Fraser St. Vancouver , British Columbia V5X 3T5
Lawyer Firm: Apna Rishi Law Office
Phone: 604-322-5515
Fax: 604-322-5900
Email: nkrishi@yahoo.com
Website:

Dana Turner-Ryan

Address: 400 - 1367 Broadway W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604-689-7276
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: dturner@smithsip.com
Website:

Lawrence Chan

Address: 400 - 1367 Broadway W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604-689-7276
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: lchan@smithsip.com
Website:

Paul Raymond Smith

Address: 400 - 1367 Broadway W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604-689-7276
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: psmith@smithsip.com
Website: www.smithsip.com

Andy Y. Chow

Address: 1367 Broadway W., Suite 400 Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: SMITHS IP
Phone: 604-689-7276 Ext:
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: achow@smithsip.com
Website: smithsip.com