Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

Joseph Zed

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2977
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: joe.zed@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

David Badham

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5839
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: david.badham@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Jessica Lam

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5847
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: jessica.lam@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Leah Noble

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5283
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: leah.noble@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Sarah Emery

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2935
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: sarah.emery@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Adam Ngan

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5284
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: adam.ngan@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Saktish Pillai

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2397
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: saktish.pillai@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com