Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

As one of Canada's top business law firms, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes) provides exceptional legal services to leading businesses in Canada and around the world.

Update Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP description

Marc Dumais

Address: Ste. 2600, Three Bentall Centre, 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49314 Stn Bentall Centre Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 604-631-4257
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: marc.dumais@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Austin White

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2400 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: austin.white@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Stefania Zilinskas

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5282
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: stefania.zilinskas@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Anatoly Zhitnik

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2400 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: anatoly.zhitnik@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Emilie Cox

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9795
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: emilie.cox@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Samantha Chinn

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9609
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: samantha.chinn@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Kathleen Cloutier

Address: Suite 3500, Bankers Hall East Tower855-2nd St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9670
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: kathleen.cloutier@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com