Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (abbreviated as BLG) is the largest full-service Canadian law firm. The firm has over 750 lawyers, intellectual property agents and other professionals in offices in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver and Waterloo Region.

Update Borden Ladner Gervais LLP description

Conor O’Neil

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6122
Fax: 416-361-7096
Email: coneil@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6304
Fax: 416-682-2815
Email: jablaza@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Jonathan Chen

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6736
Fax: 416-361-2772
Email: jchen@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Matthew L. O. Certosimo

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6068
Fax: 416-361-7346
Email: mcertosimo@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Christopher C. Maughan

Address: Ste. 9001000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 5H4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 514-954-3148
Fax: 514-954-1905
Email: cmaughan@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Henry Ngan

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6585
Fax: 416-361-2534
Email: hngan@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Jonathan Asselstine

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6461
Fax: 416-361-2730
Email: jasselstine@blg.com
Website: blg.com