Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (abbreviated as BLG) is the largest full-service Canadian law firm. The firm has over 750 lawyers, intellectual property agents and other professionals in offices in Calgary, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vancouver and Waterloo Region.

Update Borden Ladner Gervais LLP description

Ivana Nenadic

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6626
Fax: 416-361-7316
Email: inenadic@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Braek Urquhart

Address: World Exchange Plaza100 Queen St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 613-237-5160
Fax: 613-230-8842

Alannah Fotheringham

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6394
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: afotheringham@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Tom Ladner

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-632-3487
Fax: 604-622-5009
Email: toladner@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Nick G. Pasquino

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6253
Fax: 416-361-7053
Email: npasquino@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Sharagim Habibi

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9512
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: shabibi@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Leah Mangano

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9645
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: lmangano@blg.com
Website: blg.com