Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Claire Feltrin

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3433
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: cfeltrin@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Mikael Maher

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5122
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: mmaher@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Romeo Aguilar Perez

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7655
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: raguilar@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Avneet Jaswal

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4396
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: ajaswal@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Anastasia Reklitis

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 613-696-6852
Fax: 613-230-6423
Email: areklitis@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Ariel A. Thomas

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 613-696-6879
Fax: 613-230-6423
Email: athomas@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Alexandra Meunier

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7415
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: ameunier@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com