Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Leading international business law and litigation firm with offices in Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, London, Paris and Johannesburg.

Update Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP description

Craig Bellefontaine

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8921
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: cbellefontaine@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Neil Wiener

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7483
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: nwiener@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Eowynne Noble

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8898
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: enoble@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Stephen D. A. Clark

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4559
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: sclark@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Marie-Gabrielle Belanger

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7653
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: marbelanger@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Lenie Tessier-Beaulieu

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-4391
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: ltessier@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

May M. Cheng

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4547
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: mcheng@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com