Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP

Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP is one of Canada’s leading diversified law firms with over 700 English and French speaking lawyers, patent trademark agents, offices in Ottawa, Toronto, Hamilton, Waterloo Region, Vancouver, Calgary, Montreal and Moscow. Gowlings offers breadth depth expertise all areas domestic international internationally recognized for its intellectual property.

Update Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP description

Alyssa J. Duke

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr.1600-421 7 Ave. S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 403-298-1844
Fax: 403-263-9193
Email: alyssa.duke@gowlings.com
Website: gowlings.com

Stephanie Clark

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr.1600-421 7 Ave. S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 403-298-1836
Fax: 403-695-3216
Email: stephanie.clark@gowlings.com
Website: gowlings.com

Erica Bordun

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr.1600-421 7 Ave. S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 403-298-1846
Fax: 403-263-9193
Email: erica.bordun@gowlings.com
Website: gowlings.com

Maral H. Dolatabadi

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr.1600-421 7 Ave. S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 403-298-1896
Fax: 403-263-9193
Email: maral.h.dolatabadi@gowlings.com
Website: gowlings.com

Kyle Magee

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. WPO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 416-369-7341
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: kyle.magee@gowlings.com
Website: www.gowlings.com

Ronald D. Lunau

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa , Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 613-786-0243
Fax: 613-788-3525
Email: ron.lunau@gowlings.com
Website: www.gowlings.com

Alan G. James

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. WPO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 416-369-6186
Fax: 416-369-7250
Email: alan.james@gowlings.com
Website: www.gowlings.com