Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Hughes Amys LLP

Update Hughes Amys LLP description

Robyn V. Boucher

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 321
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: rboucher@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Ryan Khan

Address: 2100-25 Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 905-577-4050 Ext: 245
Fax: 905-577-6301
Email: rkhan@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Prabhdip K. Dhami

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 352
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: pdhami@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Mark E. P. Cavanaugh

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 235
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: mcavanaugh@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Alexander Wilkinson

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 339
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: awilkinson@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Sabina Arulampalam

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 358
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: sarulampalam@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

William S. Chalmers

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 240
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: wchalmers@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com