Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Hughes Amys LLP

Update Hughes Amys LLP description

Ashley Peacock

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 364
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: apeacock@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Sonia Shantikumar

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 267
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: sshantikumar@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Maeve Byrne

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 365
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: mbyrne@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Yasna Beheshti

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 322
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: ybeheshti@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Robyn V. Boucher

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 321
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: rboucher@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Ryan Khan

Address: 2100-25 Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 905-577-4050 Ext: 245
Fax: 905-577-6301
Email: rkhan@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Prabhdip K. Dhami

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 352
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: pdhami@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com