Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Update Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP description

Samantha Jenkins

Address: 400 3rd Ave. S.W., Suite 3700 Calgary, Alberta T2P 4H2
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 403-267-8115
Fax: 403-264-5973
Email: samantha.jenkins@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Dustin Paterson

Address: 45 O'Connor St., Suite 1500 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 613-780-8670
Fax: 613-230-5459
Email: dustin.paterson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Andreane Giguere

Address: Complexe Jules-Dallaire/Tour Norton Rose1500-2828, boul. Laurier Quebec, Quebec G1V 0B9
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 418-640-5268
Fax: 418-640-1500
Email: andreane.giguere@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Tommy Wong

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-202-6727
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: tommy.wong@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Anthony (Tony) A. Morris

Address: 400 3rd Ave. S.W., Suite 3700 Calgary, Alberta T2P 4H2
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 403-267-8187
Fax: 403-264-5973
Email: tony.morris@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Rene-Martin Langlois

Address: Complexe Jules-Dallaire/Tour Norton Rose1500-2828, boul. Laurier Quebec, Quebec G1V 0B9
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 418-640-5167
Fax: 418-640-1500
Email: rene-martin.langlois@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Sofia Lopez Bancalari

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-4421
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: sofia.lopezbancalari@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com