Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Offering services for matters including business law, taxation, and litigation, from offices in Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and New York.

Update Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP description

Sameer Nurmohamed

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6639
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: snurmohamed@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Lori Stein

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4253
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: lstein@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Mary Angela Rowe

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6760
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mrowe@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Carina A. De Pellegrin

Address: 1900-340 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y6
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 613-787-1077
Fax: 613-235-2867
Email: cdepellegrin@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Robert Khazam

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6745
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: rkhazam@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Emily Gilmour

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4270
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: egilmour@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Christopher Sheridan

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6669
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: csheridan@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com