Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Offering services for matters including business law, taxation, and litigation, from offices in Toronto, Ottawa, Calgary, and New York.

Update Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP description

Marissa Kirsh

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4224
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mkirsh@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Jake Leibner

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4738
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: jleibner@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Shawn Cymbalisty

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4244
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: scymbalisty@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Pierre-Alexandre Henri

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4870
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: phenri@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Sonja Pavic

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-5661
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: spavic@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Lauren Lefcoe

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4709
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: llefcoe@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Elliott A. Smith

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6435
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: esmith@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com