Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Weaver Simmons LLP

Update Weaver Simmons LLP description

Stephanie Farrell

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-674-6421 Ext:
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: sfarrell@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Zachary Courtemanche

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-674-6421 Ext:
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: ztcourtemanche@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Stefan Zhelev

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-671-3270
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: szhelev@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Matthew Leef

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-671-3297
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: mleef@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Jennifer N. Dowdall

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-671-3255
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: jdowdall@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Renee Gregor

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-671-3267
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: remgregor@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Michel R. Carre

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-671-3271
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: mcarre@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com