Lawyers in Moncton, New Brunswick

Jason T. Dempsey

Address: 76 Albert Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1B1
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Dempsey
Phone: 506-204-8045
Fax: 506-204-8145
Email: jason@phillipsdempsey.ca
Website: phillipsdempsey.ca

Malika Levesque

Address: Moncton Law Courts145 Assomption Blvd. Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 0R2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Prosecutor's Office
Phone: 506-856-2310
Fax: 506-856-2625

Kelsey Carson

Address: 900 Main St. Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Actus Law Droit
Phone: 506-854-4040
Fax: 506-854-4044
Email: kelsey@actuslaw.com
Website: actuslaw.com

Valerie Boudreau

Address: Centre de traduction et de terminologie juridiquesEdifice A.J. Cormier Moncton, New Brunswick E1A 3E9
Lawyer Firm: Universite de Moncton
Phone: 506-858-3718
Fax: 506-858-4102
Email: valerie.boudreau@umoncton.ca
Website: umoncton.ca

Janik Collette

Address: 871 Main St. Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Tandem Family Law
Phone: 506-800-1071
Fax: 506-800-1071
Email: janik@tandemlaw.ca
Website: tandemlaw.ca

Patrick Kerr

Address: 644 Main St., Suite 400, South TowerPO Box 1368, Stn. Main Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8T6
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 506-877-0851 Ext:
Fax: 506-857-4095
Email: patrick.kerr@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Candace R. Salmon

Address: 77 Vaughan Harvey Blvd. Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 0K2
Lawyer Firm: Forte Law
Phone: 506-877-0072
Fax: 506-877-0079
Email: candace@fortelawdroit.ca
Website: fortelawdroit.ca