Lawyers in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Naiomi W. Metallic

Address: 1801 Hollis St., Suite 1800 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N4
Lawyer Firm: Burchells LLP
Phone: 902-428-8344
Fax: 902-420-9326
Email: nmetallic@burchells.ca
Website: www.burchells.ca

Jonathon W. Penney

Address: Schulich School of Law6061 University Ave., PO Box 15000, LCD 2 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2
Lawyer Firm: Dalhousie University
Phone: 902-494-4231
Fax: 902-494-1316
Email: jon@dal.ca
Website: dal.ca

H. Jane Anderson

Address: 400-5251 Duke St.PO Box 458, Stn Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2P8
Lawyer Firm: Nova Scotia Securities Commission
Phone: 902-424-7768
Fax: 902-424-4625
Email: jane.anderson@novascotia.ca
Website: novascotia.ca

M. Lee Cohen

Address: 7071 Bayers Road, Suite 5009, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3L 2C2
Lawyer Firm: M. Lee Cohen & Associates
Phone: 902-423-2412
Fax: 902-425-0109
Email: mlcohen@eastlink.ca
Website:

Jennifer Campbell

Address: PO Box 2380, Purdy's Wharf Twr. 11100-1959 Upper Water St. Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 902-491-4207 Ext:
Fax: 902-421-3130
Email: jlcampbell@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Leon S. Tovey

Address: 1801 Hollis St., Suite 1800 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N4
Lawyer Firm: Burchells LLP
Phone: 902-423-6361
Fax: 902-420-9326
Email: ltovey@burchells.ca
Website: www.burchells.ca

Katie Archibald

Address: 1300-1969 Upper Water St., Purdy's Wharf Tower IIPO Box 730, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V1
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 902-457-9038
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: katie.archibald@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com