Lawyers in Sudbury, Ontario

Stephanie Farrell

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-674-6421 Ext:
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: sfarrell@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Jordan Derro

Address: 62 Frood Rd., Suite 201 Sudbury, Ontario P3C 4Z3
Lawyer Firm: Desmarais, Keenan LLP
Phone: 705-675-7521
Fax: 705-675-7390
Email: derro@dklawyers.ca
Website: dklawyers.ca

Spencer D. W. Ball

Address: 15 MacKenzie St., Sudbury, Ontario P3C 4Y1
Lawyer Firm: Desmarais Keenan LLP
Phone: 705-675-7521
Fax:
Email: ball@dklawyers.ca
Website: www.dklawyers.ca

The Hon. Patrick Boucher

Address: North East RegionOffice of the Regional Senior Justice303-159 Cedar St. Sudbury, Ontario P3E 6A5
Lawyer Firm: Ontario Court of Justice
Phone: 705-564-7624
Fax: 705-564-7620

Nathaniel T. Oelsner

Address: 164 Elm St. Sudbury, Ontario P3C 1T7
Lawyer Firm: Conroy Scott LLP
Phone: 705-674-6441 Ext: 107
Fax: 705-673-9567
Email: nathaniel@conroyscott.ca
Website: conroyscott.ca

Zachary Courtemanche

Address: 233 Brady St., Suite 400 Sudbury, Ontario P3B 4H5
Lawyer Firm: Weaver, Simmons LLP
Phone: 705-674-6421 Ext:
Fax: 705-674-9948
Email: ztcourtemanche@weaversimmons.com
Website: weaversimmons.com

Nicole L. Powers

Address: Sudbury & Manitoulin Dist.3-319 Lasalle Blvd. Sudbury, Ontario P3A 1W7
Lawyer Firm: Children's Aid Society
Phone: 705-566-3113
Fax: 705-521-7370
Email: nicole.powers@casdsm.on.ca
Website: casdsm.on.ca