Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Lisa Haseley

Address: 141 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3L5
Lawyer Firm: Hull and Hull LLP
Phone: 416-640-1516
Fax: 416-369-1517
Email: lhaseley@hullandhull.com
Website: www.hullandhull.com

Stephanie Provato

Address: 662 King St. W., Suite 304 Toronto, Ontario M5V 1M7
Lawyer Firm: Buchli Goldstein LLP
Phone: 416-538-2400 Ext: 228
Fax: 416-538-2500
Email: sprovato@bglawyers.ca
Website: bglawyers.ca

Melissa Kim

Address: Policy Division, 7th Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-2549
Email: melissa.kim@ontario.ca

Puja Inamdar

Address: 165 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B9
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-860-2829
Fax: 416-362-8932
Email: pinamda2@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Earl Murtha

Address: Box 822802-401 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Forget Smith Morel
Phone: 416-216-4246 Ext:
Fax: 416-368-7865
Email: emurtha@forgetsmith.com
Website: forgetsmith.com

Jennifer W.P. Wu

Address: 67 Yonge St., Suite 1102 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Lawyer Firm: Munera Lawyers
Phone: 877-366-7589
Email: jennifer@munera.ca
Website: munera.ca

Hayley Pitcher

Address: Constitutional Law Br., 4th Flr.720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-0890
Fax: 416-326-4015
Email: hayley.pitcher@ontario.ca