Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Erin B. Simpson

Address: 400-350 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Stanchieri Family Law
Phone: 416-595-9995 Ext: 202
Fax: 416-595-5559

Nicole E. Seguin

Address: 154 University Ave., Suite 500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3Y9
Lawyer Firm: Moodie Mair Walker LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-340-0500
Fax: 416-340-1862
Email: nseguin@moodiemair.com
Website: moodiemair.com

Betty L. Laidlaw

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 202400-333 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-366-8381
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: blaidlaw@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Craig Bellefontaine

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8921
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: cbellefontaine@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Marissa Kirsh

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4224
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: mkirsh@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Asiya Hirji

Address: 103 Church St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2G3
Lawyer Firm: Mamann, Sandaluk & Kingwell LLP
Phone: 416-584-9103 Ext:
Fax: 416-584-9099
Email: ahirji@migrationlaw.com
Website: migrationlaw.com

Andrea L. Unikowsky

Address: 12th Flr., TD Tower, TD CentrePO Box 1, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2
Lawyer Firm: TD Bank Group
Phone: 416-308-3118 Ext:
Fax: 416-982-6166
Email: andrea.unikowsky@td.com
Website: td.com