Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Civil litigation is a term of art which distinguishes lawyer Court work in the non-criminal stream of actions in law. It encompasses not just the representations made in Court but also the pre-trial procedures including interlocutory hearings, and the port-trial procedures such as costs and enforcement of a judgment.

James Katz

Address: 1207-150 Isabella Street, Ottawa, ON K1S 1V7
Lawyer Firm: SKS Law LLP
Phone: 613-422-1900 ext 300
Fax: 613-422-1904
Email: james.katz@skslaw.ca
Website: www.skslaw.ca

M. Christopher Diamond

Address: The Victory Building, 80 Richmond Street West, Suite 1101, Toronto, ON M5H 2A4
Lawyer Firm: DiamondPantel LLP
Phone: 647-288-3363
Fax: 647-260-2200
Email: diamond@diamondpantel.com
Website:

Adam C. Pantel

Address: The Victory Building, 80 Richmond Street West, Suite 1101, Toronto, ON M5H 2A4
Lawyer Firm: DiamondPantel LLP
Phone: 416-583-5758
Fax: 416-583-1857
Email: pantel@diamondpantel.com
Website:

Miles R. Waghray

Address: 336 6th Ave North, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 2S5
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: mwaghray@lelandlaw.ca
Website: www.lelandlaw.ca

Mohamed A. Mohamed

Address: 197 Spadina Ave. suite 402 Toronto, ON M5T 2C8
Lawyer Firm: shillers LLP
Phone: 416-363-1112 Ext 222
Fax: 416-363-5557
Email: mohammed@shillers.com
Website: shillers.com

Daniel Therrien

Address: 304-555 Legget Drive, Ottawa, Ontario
Lawyer Firm: D T Law
Phone: 613-271-2123
Fax: 613-287-0451
Email: dtherrien@mazerollelemay.com
Website: www.mazerollelemay.com

Josee Carpentier

Address: 215 rue Principale Cowansville, Quebec J2K 1J4
Lawyer Firm: Juricompas inc.
Phone: 450-306-1316
Fax: 888-242-7889
Email: jcarpentier@juricompas.com
Website: juricompas.com