Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Civil Litigation

Civil litigation is a term of art which distinguishes lawyer Court work in the non-criminal stream of actions in law. It encompasses not just the representations made in Court but also the pre-trial procedures including interlocutory hearings, and the port-trial procedures such as costs and enforcement of a judgment.

Daniel Therrien

Address: 304-555 Legget Drive, Ottawa, Ontario
Lawyer Firm: D T Law
Phone: 613-271-2123
Fax: 613-287-0451
Email: dtherrien@mazerollelemay.com
Website: www.mazerollelemay.com

Josee Carpentier

Address: 215 rue Principale Cowansville, Quebec J2K 1J4
Lawyer Firm: Juricompas inc.
Phone: 450-306-1316
Fax: 888-242-7889
Email: jcarpentier@juricompas.com
Website: juricompas.com

Dale Lediard

Address: 323 Midland Ave., Midland, ON L4R 4K6
Lawyer Firm: Lediard Law
Phone: 705-526-9238 ext. 102
Fax: 705-526-1209
Email: dale@lediardlaw.com
Website: www.lediardlaw.com

Miranda Serravalle

Address: Suite 2700, P.O. Box 136, The Exchange Tower, 130 King Street, West,Toronto, Ontario, M5X 1C7
Lawyer Firm: McCague Borlack LLP
Phone: 416-869-7820
Fax: 416-860-0003
Email: mserravalle@mccagueborlack.com
Website: http://mccagueborlack.com/lawyers/miranda-serravalle

Joseph Rosselli, QC

Address: 1201 Bell Tower, 10104 – 103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Ryu Okayama

Address: 409 Ellis Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 4M1
Lawyer Firm: Kampman Oliver Keene McAndrews Law Office
Phone: 250-493-6786
Fax: 250-493-3964
Email: ryu@kokm.ca
Website: www.kokm.ca

Brant De Rudder

Address: 5017-50 Ave, Box 4220, Barrhead, AB T7N 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Driessen De Rudder Law Office
Phone: 780-674-2276
Fax: 780-674-4592
Email: solutions@driessenlaw.ca
Website: driessenlaw.ca