Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Criminal Law

Making the law and the justice system more equitable and working to ensure that Canadian criminal and family law serves the changing needs of Canadian people are the challenges of counsel working in this area. Among the many issues counsel deal with are family violence and child sexual abuse; youth justice; reproductive technologies and other medical-legal issues; equality and equity; sentencing; firearms control; and Aboriginal justice.

Lesley Ann Kilgore

Address: 900-840 Howe St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6Z 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Phone: 604-775-8172
Fax: 604-666-1599
Email: Lesleyann.Kilgore@ppsc.gc.ca
Website: www.ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

David M. Cohn

Address: 400 University Avenue, Suite 2001 Toronto Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: David Cohn Law
Phone: 416-777-1100
Fax: 416-364-2308
Email: david@davidcohn.ca
Website: http://davidcohnlaw.ca/

Mariama Diallo

Address: 5845, ch. de la CoƓte-de-Neiges, Suite 515, Montreal, QC H3S 1Z4
Lawyer Firm: Mariama Diallo, Avocate
Phone: 514-379-3666
Fax: 438-896-6336
Email: avocate.diallo@outlook.com
Website: avocatediallo.com

Celine Dostaler

Address: 200 Elgin St, Suite 901 Ottawa ON K2P1L5
Lawyer Firm: Celine Dostaler Professional Corporation
Phone: (613) 695-8595
Fax:
Email: seo@celinedostaler.com
Website: http://www.celinedostaler.ca

Kevin B. Lieslar

Address: Suite 1100, The Empire Building, 10080 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Fleming Lieslar
Phone: (780) 660-6499 - 24 hour/day emergency line
Fax: (780) 705-0780
Email: kevin.lieslar@outlook.com
Website:

Daniel Therrien

Address: 304-555 Legget Drive, Ottawa, Ontario
Lawyer Firm: D T Law
Phone: 613-271-2123
Fax: 613-287-0451
Email: dtherrien@mazerollelemay.com
Website: www.mazerollelemay.com

Bernard Levy-Soussan

Address: 5450, Cote-de-Liesse Suite 200, Montreal, Quebec, H4P 1A5
Lawyer Firm: Ticket911
Phone: 514-700-0303
Fax: 514-700-0309
Email: Bls@ticket911.ca
Website: Ticket911.ca