Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Henry K. Yung

Address: 9700 - 105 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 4J1
Lawyer Firm: Alpha Law Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 7809906362
Fax: 7809510362
Email: hyung@alphalaw.ca
Website: www.alphalaw.ca

Randi J. Arnot

Address: 179 13th St. E. Prince Albert , Saskatchewan S6V 0V6
Lawyer Firm: Arnot Heffernan Slobodian
Phone: 306-953-4777
Fax: 306-953-4774
Email: r.arnot@shaw.ca
Website: www.shaw.ca

Robert T. Fredericks

Address: Metro Hall, 55 John Street, 25th Floor, Toronto, ON
Lawyer Firm: City of Toronto
Phone: 416-392-7230
Fax:
Email: robert.fredericks@toronto.ca
Website:

Robert Yeager

Address: 111 Lonsdale Ave #400, North Vancouver, BC V7M 2E7
Lawyer Firm: Yeager Employment Law
Phone: 604-988-1000
Fax: 604-988-1200
Email: info@dismissal.ca
Website: yeageremploymentlaw.com

Deanna L. Sgro

Address: Deanna Sgro 1490 Denison St. Markham, Ontario L3R 9T7
Lawyer Firm: Sgro, Deanna L.
Phone: 905-258-2829
Fax:
Email: deanna.sgro@affglo.com
Website: affglo.com

Miles R. Waghray

Address: 336 6th Ave North, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 2S5
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: mwaghray@lelandlaw.ca
Website: www.lelandlaw.ca

Lisa Stam

Address: 43 Front Street East, Suite 400, Toronto, ON, Canada M5E 1B3
Lawyer Firm: SpringLaw
Phone: 416 238 8181
Fax:
Email: lstam@springlaw.ca
Website: www.springlaw.ca