Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Employment Law

Labour law (also labor law or employment law) mediates the relationship between workers (employees), employers, trade unions and the government.

Emilia Nyitrai

Address: 650-2550 boul. Daniel-Johnson Laval , Quebec H7T 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Le Corre & Associes, s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 450-973-4020
Fax: 450-973-4010
Email: enyitrai@lecorre.com
Website: www.lecorre.com

Ryu Okayama

Address: 409 Ellis Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 4M1
Lawyer Firm: Kampman Oliver Keene McAndrews Law Office
Phone: 250-493-6786
Fax: 250-493-3964
Email: ryu@kokm.ca
Website: www.kokm.ca

Paul A. McDonald

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP
Phone: 204-957-4869
Fax: 204-957-4415
Email: pmcdonald@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Kristin L. Gibson

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4692
Fax: 204-957-4262
Email: kgibson@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

J. Milton Christiansen

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4645
Fax: 204-957-4213
Email: mchristiansen@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

David P. Negus

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4604
Fax: 204-957-4256
Email: dnegus@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Shandra N. Czarnecki

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4878
Fax: 204-957-4412
Email: sczarnecki@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com