Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Insurance Law

Insurance law is the practice of law surrounding insurance, including insurance policies and claims. It can be broadly broken into three categories – regulation of the business of insurance; regulation of the content of insurance policies, especially with regard to consumer policies; and regulation of claim handling.

Shawn C. Scarcello

Address: 2200-One Lombard Place Winnipeg Manitoba R3B 0X7
Lawyer Firm: Cochrane Saxberg
Phone: 204-925-5370
Fax: (204) 808-0987
Email: sscarcello@cochranesaxberg.com
Website: www.cochranesaxberg.com

Mary Nicole Corriero

Address: 600 - 4950 Yonge St. North York , Ontario M2N 6K1
Lawyer Firm: Lofranco Corriero Personal Injury Trial Lawyers
Phone: 416-223-8333
Fax: 416-223-3404
Email: ncorriero@lofrancolawyers.com
Website: www.lofrancolawyers.com

Jimmy Lambert

Address: 180, boul. René-Lévesque Est, suite 414, Montreal (QC) H2X 1N6
Lawyer Firm: Lambert Avocat Inc.
Phone: (514) 526-2378
Fax:
Email: lambertavocatinc@gmail.com
Website: https://lambertavocatinc.com

Joseph Rosselli, QC

Address: 1201 Bell Tower, 10104 – 103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Tyler J. Kochanski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP
Phone: 204-957-4633
Fax: 204-957-4252
Email: tkochanski@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Thor J. Hansell

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4694
Fax: 204-957-4270
Email: thansell@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Ian B. Scarth

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: (204) 957-4886
Fax:
Email: iscarth@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com