Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Insurance Law

Insurance law is the practice of law surrounding insurance, including insurance policies and claims. It can be broadly broken into three categories – regulation of the business of insurance; regulation of the content of insurance policies, especially with regard to consumer policies; and regulation of claim handling.

Jimmy Lambert

Address: 180, boul. René-Lévesque Est, suite 414, Montreal (QC) H2X 1N6
Lawyer Firm: Lambert Avocat Inc.
Phone: (514) 526-2378
Fax:
Email: lambertavocatinc@gmail.com
Website: https://lambertavocatinc.com

Joseph Rosselli, QC

Address: 1201 Bell Tower, 10104 – 103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Tyler J. Kochanski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP
Phone: 204-957-4633
Fax: 204-957-4252
Email: tkochanski@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Thor J. Hansell

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4694
Fax: 204-957-4270
Email: thansell@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Gregory M. Fleetwood

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4690
Fax: 204-957-4271
Email: gfleetwood@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Ian B. Scarth

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: (204) 957-4886
Fax:
Email: iscarth@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

John B. Martens

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4856
Fax: 204-957-4426
Email: jmartens@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com