Lawyers in Quebec City, Quebec

Claude Bolduc

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-5327
Fax: 418-652-8085
Email: claude.bolduc@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Marc-Antoine L. Fortin

Address: 3340 rue de la Perade, bureau 300 Quebec City, Quebec G1X 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Bernier Beaudry Inc.
Phone: 418-652-1700
Fax: 418-652-8688
Email: mafortin@bernierbeaudry.com
Website: bernierbeaudry.com

Diane Gaudreau

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-6596 Ext: 519
Fax: 418-643-2699
Email: diane.gaudreau@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Carole Goulet

Address: 1080 Grande Allee O.CP 1907, Succ. Terminus Quebec City, Quebec G1K 7M3
Lawyer Firm: Industrial-Alliance Life Insurance Company
Phone: 418-684-5000 Ext: 5525
Fax: 418-781-0946
Email: carole.goulet@inalco.com
Website: inalco.com

Florence Boucher Cossette

Address: 801-250 Grande Allee o. Quebec, Quebec G1R 2H4
Lawyer Firm: Bertrand, Guy, Avocats
Phone: 418-683-8585
Fax: 418-614-1458

Marie-Elaine Imbeau-Rousseau

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec City, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-5658
Email: marie-elaine.imbeau@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Daniele Cloutier

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-5743
Fax: 418-577-5254
Email: daniele.cloutier@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca