Lawyers in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Ryan J. Grieve

Address: 500-616 Main St. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0J6
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-665-5430
Fax: 306-652-1323
Email: rgrieve@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Heather Knogler

Address: 301-3rd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1M6
Lawyer Firm: MacDermid Lamarsh
Phone: 306-652-9422 Ext:
Fax: 306-242-1554
Email: hknogler@macmarsh.ca
Website: macmarsh.ca

Amy Gibson

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-956-6994
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: agibson@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Andrea Lynn Denovan Charlie

Address: City Hall222 3rd Ave. N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0J5
Lawyer Firm: City Solicitor's Office
Phone: 306-975-3270 Ext:
Fax: 306-975-7828
Email: andrea.charlie@saskatoon.ca
Website: saskatoon.ca

Pat Sommervill

Address: Corrections and PolicingSaskatoon Provincial Correctional Centre910 60th St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2H6
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Justice
Phone: 306-956-8801
Fax: 306-931-0811
Email: pat.sommervill@gov.sk.ca
Website: gov.sk.ca

Mark Kopitar

Address: 800-230 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0E9
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686 Ext:
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: mkopitar@lelandlaw.ca
Website: lelandlaw.ca

Nina R. Criddle

Address: 237 Robin Cres. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6M8
Lawyer Firm: Saskatchewan Real Estate Commission
Phone: 306-374-5233 Ext: 3
Fax: 306-373-2295
Email: ncriddle@srec.ca
Website: srec.ca