Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Bradley W. Bryan

Address: 1022 Government St., Suite 200 Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356 Ext:
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: brad@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: woodwardandcompany.com

Bertrand Cossette

Address: 2500-1000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 0A2
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
Phone: 514-397-5661
Fax: 514-875-6246
Email: bcossette@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Barbara F. Lippett

Address: 11-300 Earl Grey Dr., Suite 212 Ottawa, Ontario K2R 1C1
Lawyer Firm: B.F. Lippett Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-592-4410
Fax: 888-774-4280
Email: barbara@lippettlegal.com
Website: lippettlegal.com

Brittany M. Harty

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-701-3778
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: bharty@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Bryan Thaw

Address: Scotiabank Bldg.5075 Yonge St., Suite 804 North York, Ontario M2N 6C6
Lawyer Firm: Isenberg & Shuman
Phone: 416-225-5136
Fax: 416-225-6877
Email: bthaw@shumanlaw.ca
Website: shumanlaw.ca

Beth E. Canam

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-362-2111
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: bcanam@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Balraj Dosanjh

Address: 201-1463 South Park St.PO Box 36036, RPO Spring Garden Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3S9
Lawyer Firm: Pink Larkin
Phone: 902-423-7777 Ext:
Fax: 902-423-9588
Email: bdosanjh@pinklarkin.com
Website: www.pinklarkin.com