Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Benoit C. Dubord

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3655
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: bdubord@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Betty L. Laidlaw

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 202400-333 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-366-8381
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: blaidlaw@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Betty Hutchison

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-540-8208
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: betty.hutchison@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Brian L. Kuchar

Address: 7050 Weston Rd., Suite 610 Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8G7
Lawyer Firm: Drudi, Alexiou, Kuchar LLP
Phone: 905-850-6116 Ext: 227
Fax: 905-850-9146
Email: bkuchar@dakllp.com
Website: dakllp.com

Brian M. Yung

Address: 13th Flr.20 Adelaide St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Zarek Taylor Grossman Hanrahan LLP
Phone: 416-777-5232
Fax: 416-777-2050
Email: byung@ztgh.com
Website: ztgh.com

Benjamin Prud’homme

Address: 4700-800 Place Victoria CP 322, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Robinson, Sheppard, Shapiro S.E.N.C.R.L. L.L.P.
Phone: 514-393-7668
Fax: 514-878-1865
Email: bprudhomme@rsslex.com
Website: rsslex.com

Brooke Hales

Address: 12th Flr., TD Tower, TD CentrePO Box 1, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2
Lawyer Firm: TD Bank Group
Phone: 416-307-8647
Fax: 416-982-6166
Email: brooke.hales@td.com
Website: td.com