Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List C

Christopher Sheridan

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6669
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: csheridan@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Carina M. D’Souza

Address: 2400-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-867-3076
Fax: 416-867-9192
Email: Carinadsouza@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca

Christiane Bosse

Address: Complaints Resolution, 10th Flr.270 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G8
Lawyer Firm: Military Police Complaints Commission of Canada
Phone: 613-947-9975 Ext:
Fax: 613-947-5713
Email: christiane.bosse@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
Website: mpcc-cppm.gc.ca

Conor O’Neil

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6122
Fax: 416-361-7096
Email: coneil@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Colin Flynn

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-1691
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: cflynn@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Craig Mullins

Address: Legal Serv. Br., Employment & Governance Group,9th Flr.77 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Treasury Board Secretariat (ON)
Phone: 416-327-7012
Fax: 416-325-9404
Email: craig.mullins@ontario.ca

Chantal Portelance

Address: Supreme Court Bldg.301 Wellington St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0J1
Lawyer Firm: Supreme Court of Canada
Phone: 613-996-7710
Fax: 613-941-5817
Email: chantal.portelance@scc-csc.ca
Website: scc-csc.ca