Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List D

Doris Choi

Address: 200 King St. W., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T4
Lawyer Firm: Franklin Templeton Investments Corp. (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-957-6000 Ext:
Fax: 416-364-6615
Email: doris.choi@franklintempleton.ca
Website: franklintempleton.ca

Dagmar Smetana

Address: Commerce Crt. W., 2200-199 Bay St.PO Box 447, Stn. Commerce Crt. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Dickinson Wright LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-777-0101 Ext:
Fax: 416-865-1398

Daniel Himmel

Address: TD Centre, North Tower., 3000-77 King St. W.PO Box 95, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Phone: 416-849-4101
Fax: 416-941-8852
Email: dhimmel@foglers.com
Website: foglers.com

Dave Abud

Address: 425 boul. Laure Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 1X6
Lawyer Firm: Directeur des poursuites criminelles & penales
Phone: 418-962-9626
Fax: 418-964-8614
Email: dave.abud@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Website: dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Doreen Windle

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 7541800-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-863-1500
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: dwindle@airdberlis.com
Website: airdberlis.com

Denise G. Reaume

Address: Faculty of Law84 Queens Park Toronto, Ontario M5S 2C5
Lawyer Firm: University of Toronto
Phone: 416-978-6905
Fax: 416-978-2648
Email: d.reaume@utoronto.ca
Website: utoronto.ca

David Badham

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5839
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: david.badham@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com