Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List E

Elizabeth Midolo

Address: 30 Russell St. E.PO Box 804, Stn. Main Smiths Falls, Ontario K7A 4W6
Lawyer Firm: Ross, Cliffen & Associates Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-283-7331 Ext:
Fax: 613-283-6792
Email: emidolo@myhighspeed.ca
Website: myhighspeed.ca

Eric Lippe

Address: 1 Place Ville Marie, Suite 3000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4N8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 514-982-5042
Fax: 514-982-4099
Email: eric.lippe@blakes.com
Website: blakes.com

Elisabeth Symons

Address: 1 Yonge St., Suite 1801 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1W7
Lawyer Firm: Mann Symons LLP
Phone: 416-274-4170
Email: elisabeth@mannsymons.com
Website: mannsymons.com

Elspeth M. Hagan

Address: 8800 Main St. Florenceville, New Brunswick E7L 1B2
Lawyer Firm: McCain Foods Limited
Phone: 506-392-2806 Ext:
Fax: 506-392-6840
Email: elspeth.williams@mccain.ca
Website: mccain.ca

Elaine Chan

Address: 240 Kennedy St., Suite 300 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger
Phone: 204-956-0490 Ext: 4072
Fax: 204-947-3747
Email: echan@pkflawyers.com
Website: pkflawyers.com

Eliza Dinale

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-202-6710
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: eliza.dinale@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Eric Bellemare

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-6009
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: eric.bellemare@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com