Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List G

Gail Pinheiro

Address: 600-10 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2R8
Lawyer Firm: Alkamie Records
Phone: 416-418-7686
Fax: 416-362-1258

Geoffrey S. Savage

Address: Osgoode Hall130 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2N6
Lawyer Firm: Law Society of Upper Canada (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-947-3300
Email: gsavage@lsuc.on.ca
Website: lsuc.on.ca

Graham C. Laschuk

Address: 8171 Ackroyd Rd., Suite 5080 Richmond, British Columbia V6X 3K1
Lawyer Firm: Laschuk Law
Phone: 604-284-2055 Ext:
Fax: 604-273-2290
Email: graham@laschuklaw.com
Website: laschuklaw.com

Graham Topa

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-4739
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: gtopa@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Glen A. Gerrie

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4606
Fax: 204-957-4299
Email: ggerrie@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Gerardo (Gerry) Argento

Address: 1000 rue de la Gauchetiere o, bur. 3700 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 514-905-4227 Ext:
Fax: 514-875-4308
Email: gargento@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Geoff Kelsall

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD CentrePO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7680
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: gkelsall@torys.com
Website: torys.com