Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List I

Ivana Nenadic

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr.22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6626
Fax: 416-361-7316
Email: inenadic@blg.com
Website: blg.com

I. Sandra Badejo

Address: Weber Centre, Ste. 13885555 Calgary Trail S. Edmonton, Alberta T6H 5P9
Lawyer Firm: Crerar Law LLP
Phone: 780-760-1388 Ext: 226
Fax: 780-760-1389
Email: sbadejo@crerarlaw.ca
Website: crerarlaw.ca

Ilena Corda

Address: Ste. 701130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-593-5555
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: icorda@beardwinter.com
Website: beardwinter.com

Ivan C. Fong

Address: 439 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 1K4
Lawyer Firm: McCain Foods Limited
Phone: 416-957-5117 Ext:
Fax: 416-955-1750
Email: ivan.fong@mccain.ca
Website: mccain.ca

Isabelle Blackburn

Address: 190 rue Racine E., Suite 300 Chicoutimi, Quebec G7H 1R9
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-545-4580 Ext:
Fax: 418-549-9590
Email: isabelle.blackburn@clcw.ca
Website: clcw.ca

Ibrahim Badawi

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3379
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: ibadawi@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Isabelle Eckler

Address: 700-250 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3E5
Lawyer Firm: Shibley Righton LLP
Phone: 416-214-5269
Fax: 416-214-5469
Email: isabelle.eckler@shibleyrighton.com
Website: shibleyrighton.com