Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Kelli Lester

Address: 885 Danells Dr. Saint John, New Brunswick E2M 5A9
Lawyer Firm: Mosher Chedore
Phone: 506-648-0348
Fax: 506-634-0740
Email: klester@mosherchedore.ca
Website: mosherchedore.ca

Kate Zavitz

Address: Office of the Ombudsman203-375 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 2J5
Lawyer Firm: Toronto, City of
Phone: 416-392-7132
Fax: 416-392-7067
Email: kzavitz@toronto.ca

Keith D. Lehwald

Address: 1801 Hollis St., Suite 1800 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N4
Lawyer Firm: Burchells LLP
Phone: 902-423-4014
Fax: 902-420-9326
Email: klehwald@burchells.ca
Website: www.burchells.ca

Kent F. Beattie

Address: 66 Wellington St W, Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601 7644
Fax:
Email: kbeattie@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Kathy Hodgson-Smith

Address: 311-21st St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Hodgson-Smith Law
Phone: 306-955-0588
Fax: 306-955-0590
Email: kathy@khslaw.ca
Website: khslaw.ca

Kimberley Nusbaum

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3059
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: knusbaum@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Karina Desmarais-Yelle

Address: Legal Services, Phase IV140 Promenade du Portage Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0J9
Lawyer Firm: Employment and Social Development Canada
Phone: Ext:
Fax: 819-953-7317