Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List L

Lorenzo D. Policelli

Address: Legal Services Branch501-655 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 0A8
Lawyer Firm: Community Safety and Correctional Services (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-6071
Fax: 416-314-3518
Email: lorenzo.policelli@ontario.ca

Lesley Burke

Address: 146 Davenport Rd. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy, Martha, & Company LLP
Phone: 416-862-6226 Ext:
Fax: 416-862-9001
Email: lesley@mccarthyco.ca
Website: mccarthyco.ca

Linda Fagbenro

Address: Highland Shores363 Dundas St. W. Belleville, Ontario K8P 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Children's Aid Society
Phone: 613-962-9291 Ext: 2371
Email: linda.fagbenro@highlandshorescas.com
Website: highlandshorescas.com

Lino Cambone

Address: 20th Flr.100 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A1
Lawyer Firm: Bank of Montreal
Phone: 416-643-1716
Fax: 416-867-6794
Email: lino.cambone@bmo.com
Website: bmo.com

Larissa Ruderman

Address: 200-1881 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M4S 3C4
Lawyer Firm: Lancaster House
Phone: 416-977-6618 Ext: 205
Fax: 416-977-5873
Email: lruderman@lancasterhouse.com
Website: lancasterhouse.com

Lesley A. Bowen

Address: 63 Charlotte St.PO Box 144, Stn. Main Brantford, Ontario N3T 5M3
Lawyer Firm: Trepanier Verity LLP
Phone: 519-756-8700
Fax: 519-756-5454
Email: labowen@trepanierverity.com
Website: trepanierverity.com

Lorraine Seale

Address: 2010 Winston Park Dr., Suite 301 Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R7
Lawyer Firm: Feltmate Delibato Heagle LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: lseale@FDHLawyers.com
Website: FDHLawyers.com