Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List L

Linden Dales

Address: 700-220 Laurier Ave. W. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5Z9
Lawyer Firm: Conlin Bedard LLP
Phone: 613-782-5777 Ext:
Fax: 613-249-7226
Email: ldales@conlinbedard.com
Website: conlinbedard.com

Laura Rhodes

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3385
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: lrhodes@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Lisa Jozsa

Address: 101-2750 Quadra St. Victoria, British Columbia V8T 4E8
Lawyer Firm: Quadra Legal Centre
Phone: 250-380-1566
Fax: 250-380-3090
Email: lisajozsa@quadralegal.com
Website: quadralegal.com

LCdr Darin T. Reeves

Address: Dalhousie UniversityPO Box 15000 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2
Lawyer Firm: Romeo Dallaire Child Soldiers Initiative, The
Phone: 902-494-6637
Email: darin@childsoldiers.org
Website: childsoldiers.org

Leona A. Fung

Address: Claims Legal Services625 Agnes St., Suite 200 New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 5Y4
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-527-3518
Fax: 604-540-9765
Email: leona.fung@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com

Lindsay A. Hart (Wacholtz)

Address: 1881 Scarth St., Suite 1500 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-565-5169
Fax: 306-359-0785
Email: lhart@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Lauren Tatner

Address: 2600-200 Bay St., Royal Bank Plaza, North Twr.PO Box 65, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Phone: 416-307-3300 Ext: 4952
Fax: 416-703-3349
Email: lauren.tatner@stewart.com
Website: stewart.com