Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List O

Olivier Normandin

Address: 328 rue Principale, Bureau 300 Granby, Quebec J2G 2W4
Lawyer Firm: Normandin Gravel Rheaume Avocats
Phone: 450-372-8544
Fax: 450-375-5276
Email: onormandin@ngravocats.ca
Website: ngravocats.ca

Olivier Juneau-Boilard

Address: 196-1 av. Saint-Michel St-Raymond, Quebec G3L 3W6
Lawyer Firm: Boilard, Renaud
Phone: 418-337-2222
Fax: 418-337-2271
Email: olivierboilard@notarius.net
Website: notarius.net

Obiora C. Okafor

Address: Faculty of Law4700 Keele St. North York, Ontario M3J 1P3
Lawyer Firm: Osgoode Hall Law School of York University
Phone: 416-736-5043
Fax: 416-736-5736
Email: ookafor@osgoode.yorku.ca
Website: osgoode.yorku.ca

Olivier Beauregard-Paquette

Address: 301-815 rue Plante Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec J3A 1M8
Lawyer Firm: Belanger & Associes Notaires Inc.
Phone: 450-376-2585 Ext: 261
Fax: 450-346-4440
Email: obeauregard@notarius.net
Website: notarius.net

Olivia D’Innocenzo

Address: Scotia Plaza2100-40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-869-5300 Ext:
Email: odinnocenzo@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Oana L. Chivaran

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-2346 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: oana.chivaran@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Olivier Paquin

Address: World Trade Center7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault (LJT) LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: olivier.paquin@ljt.ca
Website: ljt.ca