Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List P

Paula Anderson

Address: Legal Dept. 11th Flr., Commerce Court West,199 Bay St.PO Box 1, Stn. Commerce Crt. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
Phone: 416-980-4063
Fax: 416-368-9826
Email: paula.anderson@cibc.com
Website: cibc.com

Philippe Archambault

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-840-8540
Fax: 514-208-3747
Email: philippe.archambault@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Pavle Masic

Address: 372 Bay St., Suite 901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2W9
Lawyer Firm: Regent Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-840-8992
Fax: 416-943-6270
Email: pavle.masic@regentlaw.ca
Website: regentlaw.ca

Paige Schubert

Address: 7th Flr.4 Hughson St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3Z1
Lawyer Firm: Pavoni Patton DiVincenzo LLP
Phone: 905-529-1939 Ext:
Fax: 905-527-3497
Email: pschubert@ppdlawyers.com
Website: ppdlawyers.com

Paul Shenton

Address: 4918A Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 5N5
Lawyer Firm: Shenton Sakinofsky LLP
Phone: 647-725-2530
Fax: 647-725-2531
Email: pshenton@ssllp.ca
Website: ssllp.ca

Patricia Gamliel

Address: 4300-800 Victoria Sq.CP 303, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Dunton Rainville S.E.N.C.R.L.
Phone: 514-866-6743
Fax: 514-866-8854
Email: pgamliel@duntonrainville.com
Website: duntonrainville.com

Paulene Massillon

Address: Dir. Territoriale Montreal200-454 Place Jacques-Cartier Montreal, Quebec H2Y 3B3
Lawyer Firm: Curateur Public du Quebec
Phone: 514-873-4074
Fax: 514-873-5045