Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Richard H. Parker

Address: 700-480 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Coutts Crane
Phone: 416-977-0956
Fax: 416-977-5331
Email: r.parker@couttscrane.com
Website: couttscrane.com

Rachel Bengino

Address: Ste. 3200, 100 Wellington St. W., TD West TowerPO Box 329, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1K7
Lawyer Firm: Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Phone: 416-304-1153 Ext:
Fax: 416-304-1313
Email: rbengino@tgf.ca
Website: tgf.ca

R. Alex Mills

Address: PO Box 2247, Stn. Central Halifax , Nova Scotia B3J 3C9
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 902-496-5611
Fax: 902-496-5474
Email: alex.mills@pwgsc.gc.ca
Website: www.pwgsc.gc.ca

Rosalia Giarratano

Address: 6697 rue de la Roche Montreal, Quebec H2S 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Monterosso Giroux Lamoureux Avocats
Phone: 514-948-2006
Fax: 514-948-6131
Email: rosalia.giarratano@mglavocats.com
Website: mglavocats.com

Russell G. Gibson

Address: 152-360 Albert St. Ottawa , Ontario K1R 7X7
Lawyer Firm: Gibsons LLP
Phone: 613-238-8865 Ext: 307
Fax: 613-238-8880
Email: rgg@gibsonslaw.com
Website: www.gibsonslaw.com

Reannah J. Hocken

Address: 903-386 Broadway Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R6
Lawyer Firm: Deeley Fabbri Sellen
Phone: 204-977-3869
Fax: 204-956-4457
Email: rhocken@dfslaw.ca
Website: dfslaw.ca

Robert (Bob) B. Aaron

Address: 10 King St. E., Suite 1400 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Aaron & Aaron
Phone: 416-364-9366
Fax: 416-364-3818
Email: bob@aaron.ca
Website: aaron.ca