Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List S

Stephen Crawford

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-4725
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: scrawford@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Shawn Knights

Address: 3rd Flr., Elgin Block4673 Ontario Ave. Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3R1
Lawyer Firm: Sharpe Beresh Gnys
Phone: 905-357-5555
Fax: 905-357-5760
Email: shawnk@sbglawfirm.com
Website: sbglawfirm.com

Stefan Rosenbaum

Address: 700-250 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3E5
Lawyer Firm: Shibley Righton LLP
Phone: 416-214-5277
Fax: 416-214-5477
Email: stefan.rosenbaum@shibleyrighton.com
Website: shibleyrighton.com

Sandy Psarras

Address: South Tower175 Bloor St. E., Suite 303 Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8
Lawyer Firm: AUM Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-966-2004 Ext: 248
Fax: 866-627-2299
Email: spsarras@aumlaw.com
Website: aumlaw.com

Saeid Haghighi

Address: 200-879 Marine Dr. North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 1R7
Lawyer Firm: Lakes, Whyte LLP
Phone: 604-984-3646 Ext: 106
Fax: 604-984-8573
Email: shaghighi@lakeswhyte.com
Website: lakeswhyte.com

Shane Groarke

Address: 10th Flr., 1 King St. W.PO Box 907, Stn. LCD 1 Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P6
Lawyer Firm: Ross & McBride LLP
Phone: 905-667-6404
Fax: 905-526-0732
Email: sgroarke@rossmcbride.com
Website: rossmcbride.com

Sylina L. Jones

Address: 251 Empire Ave., Suite 200 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 3H9
Lawyer Firm: Newfoundland and Labrador Legal Aid Commission
Phone: 709-753-7863
Fax: 709-753-6226