Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List W

Wendy Choy

Address: Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 6th Flr.,200 Bay St.PO Box 1, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J5
Lawyer Firm: Royal Bank of Canada
Phone: 416-974-6714
Fax: 416-974-5544
Email: wendy.choy@rbccm.com
Website: rbccm.com

Will W. Chang

Address: 11th Flr.151 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Financial Horizons Group Inc.
Phone: 647-789-2433
Fax: 647-789-2449
Email: will.chang@graniteglobalsolutions.com
Website: graniteglobalsolutions.com

Wayne S. Laski

Address: 197 Byng Ave., North York, Ontario M2N 4K8
Lawyer Firm: Laski, Wayne S.
Phone: 416-229-1166
Fax: 416-229-2066
Email: wlaski@wlaski.com

Wayne R. J. Headrick

Address: Smith Robinson Bldg.300-27 Princess St. Kingston, Ontario K7L 1A3
Lawyer Firm: Cunningham, Swan, Carty, Little & Bonham LLP
Phone: 613-384-4403
Fax: 613-542-9814
Email: wheadrick@cswan.com
Website: cswan.com

William Lemay

Address: 4.100-1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Directeur des poursuites criminelles & penales
Phone: 514-393-2703 Ext: 52178
Fax: 514-873-9895
Email: william.lemay@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Website: dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Wendy M. Newell

Address: 90 Mulcaster St.PO Box 758, Stn. Main Barrie, Ontario L4M 4Y5
Lawyer Firm: Barriston LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 705-721-3377 Ext:
Email: wnewell@barristonlaw.com
Website: barristonlaw.com

Wendy L. Finlay

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower22 Adelaide St. W., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-367-6000
Email: wfinlay@blg.com
Website: blg.com