Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List Y

Yan Campagnolo

Address: Faculty of Law57 Louis Pasteur Pvt. Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Lawyer Firm: University of Ottawa (Common Law Section)
Phone: 613-562-5800 Ext: 7595
Fax: 613-562-5124
Email: yan.campagnolo@uottawa.ca
Website: uottawa.ca

Yonique Brown

Address: 481 University Ave., Suite 510 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2E9
Lawyer Firm: Royle, Edward H., & Associates
Phone: 647-629-3252
Fax: 416-340-1672
Email: yonique.brown@roylelaw.ca
Website: roylelaw.ca

Yasmin Sunderji

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre400-77 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-863-4511
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: yasmin.sunderji@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Yoland Jeffers

Address: 1400-700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: yoland.jeffers@intact.net
Website: intact.net

Yana Banzen

Address: 1 Queen St. E., Suite 1620 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W5
Lawyer Firm: McLeish Orlando LLP (PIA Law)
Phone: 416-366-3311 Ext:
Fax: 416-366-3330
Email: ybanzen@mcleishorlando.com
Website: mcleishorlando.com

Yuri Chumak

Address: Ste. 1220A, Box 88401 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Chumak & Company LLP
Phone: 416-855-0111 Ext: 222
Fax: 416-689-2870
Email: yuri@chumakcompany.com
Website: chumakcompany.com

Yorene Y. L. Chung

Address: 5000 Yonge St., Suite 500 Toronto, Ontario M2N 7J8
Lawyer Firm: ivari (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: yorene.chung@ivari.ca
Website: ivari.ca