Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List Y

Yves Frechette

Address: 4e etage75 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Hydro - Quebec
Phone: 514-289-2211 Ext: 6925
Fax: 514-289-2007
Email: frechette.yves@hydro.qc.ca
Website: hydro.qc.ca

Yasna Beheshti

Address: 200-48 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Lawyer Firm: Hughes, Amys LLP
Phone: 416-367-1608 Ext: 322
Fax: 416-367-8821
Email: ybeheshti@hughesamys.com
Website: hughesamys.com

Yolande S. Murphy

Address: 40 Great George St.PO Box 2000, Stn. Central Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7N8
Lawyer Firm: Prince Edward Island Legal Aid
Phone: 902-368-6043 Ext:
Fax: 902-368-6122
Email: ysmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Website: gov.pe.ca

Yunjae Kim

Address: 33 Bloor St. E., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M4W 3H1
Lawyer Firm: Birenbaum, Steinberg, Landau, Savin & Colraine LLP
Phone: 416-642-8852
Fax: 416-961-2531
Email: kim@bslsc.com
Website: bslsc.com

Yigal Rifkind

Address: 5001 Yonge St., Suite 301 North York, Ontario M2N 6P6
Lawyer Firm: Rifkind, Yigal
Phone: 416-800-1363
Fax: 647-723-0546
Email: yigal@yigalrifkind.com
Website: yigalrifkind.com

Yves Menard

Address: 500-460 Saint-Gabriel St. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2Z9
Lawyer Firm: Menard, Yves, Avocats Inc.
Phone: 514-861-0469
Fax: 514-392-9182

Yan Campagnolo

Address: Faculty of Law57 Louis Pasteur Pvt. Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Lawyer Firm: University of Ottawa (Common Law Section)
Phone: 613-562-5800 Ext: 7595
Fax: 613-562-5124
Email: yan.campagnolo@uottawa.ca
Website: uottawa.ca