Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List Y

Yana Sobiski

Address: 1 Seventh St. S. Kenora, Ontario P9N 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Major Sobiski Moffatt
Phone: 807-468-1435
Fax: 807-468-7275
Email: ysobiski@majorlaw.ca
Website: majorlaw.ca

Yasaman Jahanbakhsh

Address: 4.100-1 rue Notre-Dame e. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B6
Lawyer Firm: Directeur des poursuites criminelles & penales
Phone: 514-393-2703 Ext: 53102
Fax: 514-873-9895
Email: yasaman.jahanbakhsh@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Website: dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Yannick Dompierre

Address: 85 rue Bellehumeur, bureau 300 Gatineau, Quebec J8T 8B7
Lawyer Firm: RPGL Lawyers LLP
Phone: 819-243-4302
Fax: 819-561-5984
Email: ydompierre@rpgl.ca
Website: rpgl.ca

Yousif Bakhit

Address: 503-450 Fairview Mall Dr. North York, Ontario M2J 4T1
Lawyer Firm: Square Law LLP
Phone: 416-831-0683
Email: yousif.bakhit@yahoo.com

Yaniv Spielberg

Address: 7th Flr.5075 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M2N 6C6
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-256-1600
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: yaniv@diamondlaw.ca
Website: diamondlaw.ca

Yedida Zalik

Address: 15th Flr.55 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2H7
Lawyer Firm: ARCH Disability Law Centre
Phone: 416-482-8255 Ext:
Fax: 416-482-2981
Email: zaliky@lao.on.ca
Website: lao.on.ca

Yvonne Y. Hsu

Address: 308-2626 Croydon Dr. Surrey, British Columbia V3Z 0S8
Lawyer Firm: Grandview Law Group LLP
Phone: 604-560-1400 Ext: 107
Fax: 604-560-1440
Email: yhsu@grandviewlaw.com
Website: grandviewlaw.com