Lawyers in Peace River, Alberta

Raelynn H. Madu

Address: 9902 97 Ave. Peace River, Alberta T8S 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Mann & Robinson
Phone: 780-624-4860
Fax: 780-624-4135

Dallas C. Gelineau

Address: 9913-100 Ave.PO Box 6750, Stn. Main Peace River, Alberta T8S 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Messner Gelineau
Phone: 780-624-2944 Ext:
Fax: 780-624-4225
Email: dgelineau@peacelaw.com
Website: peacelaw.com

Larry P. Hryniuk

Address: 10012 101 St.PO Box 6210, Stn. Main Peace River, Alberta T8S 1S2
Lawyer Firm: Mathieu Hryniuk LLP
Phone: 780-624-2565
Fax: 780-624-5766
Email: lhryniuk@mhllp.ca
Website: mhllp.ca

Robert B. Marceau

Address: 10012 101 St.PO Box 6210, Stn. Main Peace River, Alberta T8S 1S2
Lawyer Firm: Mathieu Hryniuk LLP
Phone: 780-624-2565
Fax: 780-624-5766
Email: rmarceau@mhllp.ca
Website: mhllp.ca

Davin D. May

Robin D. Erickson

Address: 10012 101 St.PO Box 6210, Stn. Main, Peace River, Alberta T8S 1S2
Lawyer Firm: Mathieu Hryniuk LLP
Phone: 780-624-2565
Fax: 780-624-5766
Email: rerickson@mhllp.ca
Website: mhllp.ca

Conor P. Doyle

Address: 9621 96 Ave., Box 7PO Box 900, Stn. Main, Peace River, Alberta T8S 1T4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Prosecutor's Office
Phone: 780-624-6270
Fax: 780-624-6312
Email: conor.doyle@gov.ab.ca
Website: gov.ab.ca

Joshua D. Chan

Address: 9621 96 Ave., Box 7PO Box 900, Stn. Main, Peace River, Alberta T8S 1T4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Prosecutor's Office
Phone: 780-624-6270
Fax: 780-624-6312
Email: joshua.chan@gov.ab.ca
Website: gov.ab.ca