Lawyers in Coquitlam, British Columbia

Paul L. Eastwood

Address: Suite 2063007 Glen Dr. Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 0L8
Lawyer Firm: Labour Rights Law Office
Phone: 587-487-0349 Ext:
Fax: 877-700-8879
Email: p.eastwood@labourrightslaw.com
Website: labourrightslaw.com

Karlan S. Modeste

Address: Suite 2063007 Glen Dr. Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 0L8
Lawyer Firm: Labour Rights Law Office
Phone: 604-283-3307 Ext: 225
Fax: 877-700-8879
Email: K.Modeste@LabourRightsLaw.com
Website: LabourRightsLaw.com

Sherry Shir

Address: Lincoln Centre3030 Lincoln Ave., Suite 211 Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 6B4
Lawyer Firm: Labour Rights Law Office
Phone: 604-475-0041 Ext: 103
Fax: 877-700-8879
Email: S.Shir@LabourRightsLaw.com
Website: LabourRightsLaw.com

Mike Rinsma

Address: 204-218 Blue Mountain St. Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 4H2
Lawyer Firm: Target Land Surveying (SURLANG) Ltd.
Phone: 604-936-6151
Fax: 866-796-8385
Email: mike@targetlandsurveying.ca
Website: targetlandsurveying.ca

Joseph P. McStravick

Karlan Modeste

Address: Lincoln Centre3030 Lincoln Ave., Suite 211 Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 6B4
Lawyer Firm: Labour Rights Law Office
Phone: 604-475-0041 Ext: 104
Fax: 877-700-8879
Email: k.modeste@labourrightslaw.com
Website: labourrightslaw.com

Martina Ramage

Address: 300-906 Roderick Ave. Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Thorsteinsson & Company
Phone: 604-527-1001 Ext:
Fax: 604-527-1011
Email: martina@thorsteinsson.com
Website: thorsteinsson.com

Donald A. Drysdale

Address: 1015 Austin Ave., Suite 211 Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Drysdale Bacon McStravick LLP
Phone: 604-939-8321 Ext: 6360
Fax: 604-939-7584
Email: ddrysdale@dbmlaw.ca
Website: dbmlaw.ca