Lawyers in Kamloops, British Columbia

Valerie J. Wincott

Address: 200-121 St. Paul St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 3K8
Lawyer Firm: Gillespie & Company LLP
Phone: 250-374-4463
Email: vwincott@gillespieco.ca
Website: gillespieco.ca

Gia Bogetti

Address: 300-350 Lansdowne St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Fulton & Company LLP

Erin N. Hunter

Address: 200-121 St. Paul St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 3K8
Lawyer Firm: Gillespie & Company LLP
Phone: 250-374-4463
Fax: 250-374-5250

Alicia L. Glaicar

Address: 200-121 St. Paul St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 3K8
Lawyer Firm: Gillespie & Company LLP
Phone: 250-374-4463
Email: aglaicar@gillespieco.ca
Website: gillespieco.ca

Matthew J. Livingston

Address: 300-350 Lansdowne St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Fulton & Company LLP
Phone: 250-372-5542
Fax: 250-851-2300
Email: mlivingston@fultonco.com
Website: fultonco.com

Daniel McNamee

Address: 620 Battle Street, Kamloops, British Columbia
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Law Group
Phone: 250 374 6666
Fax: 250 374 7777
Email: Daniel@jensenlaw.ca
Website:

Chelsey D. Tennant

Address: 300-350 Lansdowne St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Fulton & Company LLP
Phone: 250-372-5542
Fax: 250-851-2300
Email: ctennant@fultonco.com
Website: fultonco.com

Denise Culic

Address: 300-350 Lansdowne St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Fulton & Company LLP
Phone: 250-851-2337
Email: dculic@fultonco.com
Website: fultonco.com