Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP

Update Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP description

James C. Orr

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-1488
Fax: 416-360-1488
Email: jorr@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Daphne H. Hooper

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-5951
Fax: 416-360-5951
Email: dhooper@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Meredith L. Hayward

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-0121
Fax: 416-360-5960
Email: mhayward@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Peter R. Greene

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-8767
Fax: 416-360-8767
Email: pgreene@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Kenneth A. Dekker

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-6902
Fax: 416-360-6902
Email: kdekker@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Fiona Campbell

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-7406
Fax: 416-360-7406
Email: fcampbell@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Michael I. Binetti

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-0777
Fax: 416-360-0777
Email: mbinetti@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Wendy Sun

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-1485
Fax: 416-360-5960
Email: wsun@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/