Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Baker & Company

Update Baker & Company description

Corinne A. Muccilli

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 253
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: cmuccilli@bakerlawyers.com
Website: bakerlawyers.com

Jacqueline Morrison

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 248
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: jmorrison@bakerlawyers.com
Website: bakerlawyers.com

Hamilton David

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext:
Fax: 416-366-3992

Mark G. Baker

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 221
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: mbaker@bakerlawyers.com
Website: bakerlawyers.com

Liana Rossi

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 224
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: lrossi@bakerlawyers.com
Website: bakerlawyers.com

John M. Singer

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 249
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: jsinger@bakerlawyers.com
Website: www.bakerlawyers.com

Sandra Milic

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 249
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: smilic@bakerlawyers.com
Website: www.bakerlawyers.com

Angela M. Bitonti

Address: 3300-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Company
Phone: 416-777-0100 Ext: 241
Fax: 416-366-3992
Email: abitonti@bakerlawyers.com
Website: www.bakerlawyers.com