Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP

Update Baker & McKenzie LLP description

Ben Keen

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6994
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: ben.keen@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Michael Rubinger

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-814-4459
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: mike.rubinger@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Billal Khan

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-2314
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: billal.khan@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Ashley Staley

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-3864
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: ashley.staley@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Gillian Maharaj

Claire-Marie Colantuoni

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6927
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: claire-marie.colantuoni@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Carl Dholandas

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6958
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: carl.dholandas@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Jennifer Bernardo

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6971
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: jennifer.bernardo@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com