Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP

Update Baker & McKenzie LLP description

Andrew Chien

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-2315
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: andrew.chien@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Arlan W. Gates

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6978
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: arlan.gates@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Jonathan Tam

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-2324
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: jonathan.tam@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Ben Keen

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6994
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: ben.keen@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Michael Rubinger

Billal Khan

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-2314
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: billal.khan@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Ashley Staley

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-3864
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: ashley.staley@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Gillian Maharaj

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-3301
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: gillian.maharaj@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com