Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Belanger Sauve

Update Belanger Sauve description

Grace Mahoney

Address: 900-5 place Ville Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 2G2
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 514-876-6229
Fax: 514-878-3053
Email: gmahoney@belangersauve.com
Website: www.belangersauve.com

Guillaume Ducharme

Address: 900-5 place Ville Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 2G2
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 514-876-6223
Fax: 514-876-6323
Email: gducharme@belangersauve.com
Website: www.belangersauve.com

Valerie Gauvin

Address: 900-5 place Ville Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 2G2
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 514-876-6201 Ext:
Fax: 514-876-6301
Email: vgauvin@belangersauve.com
Website: www.belangersauve.com

Judith Seguin

Address: 900-5 place Ville Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 2G2
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 514-876-6285
Fax: 514-876-6385
Email: jseguin@belangersauve.com
Website: www.belangersauve.com

Bianca Villemure

Patrick Matos

Address: bur. 600125 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 819-379-1221 Ext: 3232
Fax: 819-371-1214
Email: pmatos@belangersauve.com
Website: belangersauve.com

Laurence Chenard

Address: 900-5 place Ville Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 2G2
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 514-876-6218
Fax: 514-876-6318
Email: lchenard@belangersauve.com
Website: www.belangersauve.com

Pierre-Louis Vincent

Address: bur. 600125 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 819-379-1221 Ext: 3231
Fax: 819-371-1214
Email: plvincent@belangersauve.com
Website: belangersauve.com