Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP

Update Benson Percival Brown LLP description

Jaskarn S. Pabla

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: jpabla@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Cory Young

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: cyoung@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Kevin R. Bridel

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777 Ext: 135
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: kbridel@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Alexander Morrison

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777 Ext: 230
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: amorrison@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Chantel Levy

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777 Ext: 228
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: clevy@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Evan Kopiak

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: ekopiak@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Nadia Meli

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777 Ext: 231
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: nmeli@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com

Zahida Shawkat

Address: 250 Dundas St. W., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5T 2Z6
Lawyer Firm: Benson Percival Brown LLP
Phone: 416-977-9777 Ext: 192
Fax: 416-977-1241
Email: zshawkat@bensonpercival.com
Website: www.bensonpercival.com