Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Bombardier Transportation

Update Bombardier Transportation description

Marianne Polnicky-Racine

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs1101 Parent St. Saint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-2020 Ext: 6538
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: marianne.polnicky_racine@rail.bombardier.com
Website: rail.bombardier.com

Simon Elias

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs1101 Parent St. Saint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-3169 Ext:
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: simon.elias@rail.bombardier.com
Website: rail.bombardier.com

Mara Do Santos

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs1101 Parent St. Saint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-8167
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: mara.dosantos@rail.bombardier.com
Website: rail.bombardier.com

Claire Cebron

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs1101 Parent St. Saint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-2020 Ext: 8906
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: claire.cebron@ca.transport.bombardier.com
Website: ca.transport.bombardier.com

Philippe-Gerard Giraldeau

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs1101 Parent St. Saint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-3170
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: philippe.giraldeau@rail.bombardier.com
Website: rail.bombardier.com

Sophie Laviolette

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs1101 Parent St. Saint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-8171 Ext:
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: sophie.laviolette@rail.bombardier.com
Website: rail.bombardier.com

Sarah C. Lam

Address: 6291 Ordan Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1G9
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 905-795-2771
Fax: 905-795-9622
Email: sarah.lam@rail.bombardier.com
Website: rail.bombardier.com

Charles Fremont

Address: Contracts & Legal Affairs Dept.1101 rue ParentSaint-Bruno, Quebec J3V 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Transportation
Phone: 450-441-3057 Ext:
Fax: 450-441-3093
Email: charles.fremont@ca.transport.bombardier.com
Website: www.ca.transport.bombardier.com