Canada Lawyers Law Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP

Update BOYNECLARKE LLP description

Kyle J. MacMullin

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-469-9500 Ext: 463
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: kmacmullin@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

Brian P. Casey

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-469-9500 Ext: 468
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: bcasey@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

Stephen M. Campbell

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-469-9500 Ext: 479
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: scampbell@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

David S.R. Parker

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-469-9500 Ext: 447
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: dparker@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

Peter D. Stanhope

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-460-3448
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: pstanhope@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

Mary Brown

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-407-6482 Ext:
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: mbrown@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

Margaret J. Kehlier

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-469-9500
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: mgeorge@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca

Natalie J. Woodbury

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-460-3449 Ext:
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: nwoodbury@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca