Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Burchell MacDougall

Update Burchell MacDougall description

Travis R. Durdle

Address: 710 Prince St.PO Box 1128, Stn. Main Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-895-1561
Fax: 902-895-7709
Email: tdurdle@burshellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com

Tia Silver-Surette

Address: 29 Elm Ave. Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 2A1
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-542-0822
Fax: 902-542-5474
Email: tsilver@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: burchellmacdougall.com

Daniel Roper

Address: 710 Prince St.PO Box 1128, Stn. Main Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-896-7567
Fax: 902-895-7709
Email: droper@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com

Meg MacDougall

Address: 710 Prince St.PO Box 1128, Stn. Main Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-895-1561
Fax: 902-895-7709
Email: mmacdougall@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com

Michael W. Stokoe

Address: 710 Prince St.PO Box 1128, Stn. Main Truro , Nova Scotia B2N 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-895-1561 Ext: 550
Fax: 902-895-7709
Email: mstokoe@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com

Megan M. Roberts

Address: Clayton Professional Centre210-255 Lacewood Dr. Halifax , Nova Scotia B3M 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-445-5511
Fax: 902-443-2600
Email: mblaikie@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com

Linda D. Wood

Address: 205-550 Hwy 2 Elmsdale , Nova Scotia B2S 1A3
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-883-1067
Fax: 902-883-4902
Email: lwood@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com

Michael R. Brooker

Address: 29 Elm Ave.Box 1330 Wolfville , Nova Scotia B0P 1X0
Lawyer Firm: Burchell MacDougall
Phone: 902-542-4048
Fax: 902-542-5474
Email: mbrooker@burchellmacdougall.com
Website: www.burchellmacdougall.com