Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Buset & Partners LLP

Update Buset & Partners LLP description

Victoria Locs

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500 Ext:
Fax: 807-622-7808

Kathleen Commisso

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500 Ext:
Fax: 807-622-7808
Email: kcommisso@buset-partners.com
Website: buset-partners.com

C. Ryan Bodnar

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500 Ext:
Fax: 807-622-7808
Email: rbodnar@buset-partners.com
Website: buset-partners.com

Mike Maher

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500 Ext:
Fax: 807-622-7808
Email: mmaher@buset-partners.com
Website: buset-partners.com

Alex W. Demeo

Mary Catherine Chambers

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500
Fax: 807-622-7808
Email: mchambers@buset-partners.com
Website: buset-partners.com

Douglas Treilhard

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500 Ext:
Fax: 807-622-7808
Email: dtreilhard@buset-partners.com
Website: buset-partners.com

Anthony B. Carfagnini

Address: 1121 Barton St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Lawyer Firm: Buset & Partners LLP
Phone: 807-623-2500
Fax: 807-622-7808
Email: tcarfagnini@buset-partners.com
Website: buset-partners.com