Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Canadian Broadcasting CorporationSociete Radio Canada

Update Canadian Broadcasting CorporationSociete Radio Canada description

Marie-Laurence Heon

Address: Legal Services700 Hamilton St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 4A2
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 604-662-6837 Ext:
Email: marie-laurence.heon@radio-canada.ca
Website: radio-canada.ca

Marie-Claude Ferland

Address: Legal Services/Services juridiques1400 boul. Rene-Levesque E. Montreal, Quebec H2L 2M2
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 514-597-6303 Ext:
Fax: 514-597-4087
Email: marie-claude.ferland@radio-canada.ca
Website: radio-canada.ca

Caroline Ouellet

Address: Legal Services/Services juridiques1400 boul. Rene-Levesque E. Montreal, Quebec H2L 2M2
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 514-597-4122
Fax: 514-597-8086
Email: caroline.ouellet@radio-canada.ca
Website: radio-canada.ca

Katarina Germani

Address: Legal Services250 Front St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 416-205-2301
Fax: 416-205-2723
Email: katarina.germani@cbc.ca

Dan Ciraco

John Keith Dustin Milligan

Address: Legal Services250 Front St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 416-205-3217 Ext:
Fax: 416-205-2723
Email: dustin.milligan@cbc.ca

Marie-Pierre Duguay-Gosselin

Address: Legal Services/Services juridiques1400 boul. Rene-Levesque E. Montreal, Quebec H2L 2M2
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 514-597-4122
Fax: 514-597-4087

Azim Remani

Address: Legal Services250 Front St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation/Societe Radio-Canada
Phone: 416-205-7739
Fax: 416-205-2723
Email: azim.remani@cbc.ca