Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Carters Professional Corporation

Update Carters Professional Corporation description

Jennifer M. Leddy

Address: 350-117 Centrepointe Dr. Ottawa, Ontario K2G 5X3
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-235-4774 Ext: 303
Fax: 613-235-9838
Email: jleddy@carters.ca
Website: carters.ca

Esther F. Shainblum

Address: 350-117 Centrepointe Dr. Ottawa, Ontario K2G 5X3
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-235-4774 Ext: 302
Fax: 613-235-9838
Email: eshainblumi@carters.ca
Website: carters.ca

Kristen D. Morris

Address: PO Box 440211 Broadway Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-942-0001 Ext: 248
Fax: 519-942-0300
Email: kmorris@carters.ca
Website: www.carters.ca

Adriel N. Clayton

Address: PO Box 440211 Broadway Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-942-0001 Ext: 232
Fax: 519-942-0300
Email: aclayton2@carters.ca
Website: www.carters.ca

Nancy E. Claridge

Sepal Bonni

Address: 124-117 Centrepointe Dr. Ottawa, Ontario K2G 5X3
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-235-4774 Ext: 230
Fax: 613-235-9838
Email: sbonni@carters.ca
Website: carters.ca

Sean S. Carter

Address: Brookfield Pl., TD Canada Trust Twr., 27th Flr.161 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2S1
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-675-3766 Ext: 241
Fax: 416-675-3765
Email: scarter@carters.ca
Website: carters.ca

Terrance S. Carter

Address: PO Box 440211 Broadway Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-942-0001 Ext: 222
Fax: 519-942-0300
Email: tcarter@carters.ca
Website: www.carters.ca