Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

Update Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP description

Eric Mayzel

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-860-6448
Fax: 416-642-7144
Email: emayzel@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Jeremy Martin

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-860-2929
Fax: 416-640-3188
Email: jmartin@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Alison R. Manzer

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-869-5469
Fax: 416-350-6938
Email: amanzer@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Sean Maniaci

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-860-6466
Fax: 416-642-7158
Email: smaniaci@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Robert M. Lysy

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-869-5789
Fax: 416-640-3184
Email: rlysy@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

James Lyle

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-869-5376
Fax: 416-642-7133
Email: jlyle@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Michael Lungu

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-642-7459
Fax: 647-259-7959
Email: mlungu@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Leonard Loewith

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-860-6471
Fax: 416-640-3092
Email: lloewith@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com