Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Chatwin LLP

Update Chatwin LLP description

Andrew Chai

Address: 1630 Phipps-McKinnon Bldg. 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-392-2579 Ext:
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: andrewc@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Christopher Felling

Address: 1630 Phipps-McKinnon Bldg. 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-392-2575 Ext:
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: chrisf@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Natasha Tames

Address: 701 Baker Ctr.10025-106 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-392-2575
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: natashat@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Ryan Berget

Address: 701 Baker Ctr.10025-106 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-392-2579
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: ryanb@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Jeff King

Address: 701 Baker Ctr.10025-106 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-392-2581
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: jeffk@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Tiffany L. Dueck

Address: 701 Baker Ctr.10025-106 St. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-421-7667
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: tiffanyd@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Dimitrios (Jim) Chronopoulos

Address: 701 Baker Ctr.10025-106 St. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-421-7667
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: jimc@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca

Christie Dewar

Address: 701 Baker Ctr.10025-106 St. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Chatwin LLP
Phone: 780-421-7667 Ext:
Fax: 780-424-7231
Email: christied@chatwin.ab.ca
Website: chatwin.ab.ca